Navigation und Service

Referat M3 – Mitarbeiter/innen

Liste der Mitarbeiter im Referat M3

Dr. Stefan Vollmervollmer@bafg.de0261/1306-5481
Dr. Gudrun Hillebrandhillebrand@bafg.de0261/1306-5425
Birgit Astorastor@bafg.de0261/1306-5030
Yannik Bauligbaulig@bafg.de0261/1306-5079
Christine Borgsmüllerborgsmueller@bafg.de0261/1306-5978
Dr. Stephan Dietrichdietrich@bafg.de0261/1306-5059
Doreen Faltisfaltis@bafg.de0261/1306-5142
Dr. Dorothea Gintzgintz@bafg.de0261/1306-5348
Dr. Thomas Hoffmannthomas.hoffmann@bafg.de0261/1306-5592
Dr.-Ing. Frauke Königfrauke.koenig@bafg.de0261/1306-5959
Klaudia Krötz
kroetz@bafg.de0261/1306-5418
Melanie Lützluetz@bafg.de0261/1306-5014
Wilfried Otto
otto@bafg.de0261/1306-5531
Dr. Ina Quickquick@bafg.de0261/1306-5193
Rainer Schagen
schagen@bafg.de0261/1306-5541
Sönke Schriever
schriever@bafg.de0261/1306-5459
Michael Simon
simon@bafg.de0261/1306-5543
Dr. Heinz-Josef Theis
theis@bafg.de0261/1306-5441
Janina Weskeweske@bafg.de0261/1306-5959
Dr. Axel Winterscheidwinterscheid@bafg.de0261/1306-5190
Mitarbeiter im Rahmen von Forschungskooperationen
Dr. Roy Fringsfrings.uni-utrecht@bafg.de0261/1306-5987
Irina Klassenklassen.uni-karlsruhe@bafg.de0261/1306-5963

Diese Seite

© 2018 BfG