Navigation und Service

Referat G3 – Mitarbeiter/innen

NameE-MailTelefon
Dr. Georg Reifferscheidreifferscheid@bafg.de0261/1306-5176
Dr. Sebastian Buchingerbuchinger@bafg.de0261/1306-5316
Niklas Arendtarendt@bafg.de0261/1306-5179
Julia Bachtinbachtin@bafg.de0261/1306-5826
Dr. Beate Bänsch-Baltruschatbaensch-baltruschat@bafg.de0261/1306-5297
Benjamin Beckerbenjamin.becker@bafg.de0261/1306-5229
Corinna Beckertheisen@bafg.de0261/1306-5569
Sophie BeckerBecker-Azubi@bafg.de0261/1306-5173
Anna Maria Bellbell@bafg.de0261/1306-5105
Dr. Nicole Brennholtbrennholt@bafg.de0261/1306-5928
Dr. Alexandra Brinkealexandra.brinke@bafg.de0261/1306-5565
Dr. Marvin Brinkebrinke@bafg.de0261/1306-5966
Dr. Ute Feilerfeiler@bafg.de0261/1306-5356
Dr. Martina Fenskefenske@bafg.de0261/1306-5281
Gudrun Großgross@bafg.de0261/1306-5205
Ilona Herrigherrig@bafg.de0261/1306-5352
Ricarda Kappkapp@bafg.de0261/1306-5179
Wiebke Kathmannkathmann@bafg.de0261/1306-5845
Christian Kochleuskochleus@bafg.de0261/1306-5291
Irene Königirene.koenig@bafg.de0261/1306-5005
Bianca Konrathkonrath@bafg.de0261/1306-5824
Angela Kopperskoppers@bafg.de0261/1306-5826
Christel Möhlenkampmoehlenkamp@bafg.de0261/1306-5185
Marina Ohligohlig@bafg.de0261/1306-5465
Ramona Pfänderpfaender@bafg.de0261/1306-5460
Dr. Julia Regneryregnery@bafg.de0261/1306-5987
Carolin Riegrafriegraf@bafg.de0261/1306-5446
Dr. Sabine Schäfersabine.schaefer@bafg.de0261/1306-5375
Robert Simon Schulzrobert.schulz@bafg.de0261/1306-5352
Denise Spiraspira@bafg.de0261/1306-5590
Joscha Stiedlstiedl@bafg.de0261/1306-5993
Dr. Friederike Stockstock@bafg.de0261/1306-5953
Michaela Theismichaela.theis@bafg.de0261/1306-5149
Dierk-Steffen Wahrendorfwahrendorf@bafg.de0261/1306-5286
Nina WeinertWeinert-Azubi@bafg.de0261/1306-5173
Jessica Wespwesp@bafg.de0261/1306-5911
Dr. Anna-Jorina Wichtwicht@bafg.de0261/1306-5012
Stefanie Wunschwunsch@bafg.de0261/1306-5586

Diese Seite

© 2018 BfG