Navigation und Service

Referat G2 – Mitarbeiter/innen

Liste der Mitarbeiter im Referat G2

NameEmailTelefon
Dr. Arne Wickwick@bafg.de0261/1306-5408
Dinah Albrechtalbrecht@bafg.de0261/1306-5362
Sandra Althofenalthofen@bafg.de0261/1306-5205
Susanne Becherbecher@bafg.de0261/1306-5206
Claudia Bosk-Bourgettbosk-bourgett@bafg.de0261/1306-5561
Lise Boulardboulard@bafg.de0261/1306-5167
Simon Brandbrand@bafg.de0261/1306-5977
Dr. Corinna Brinkmannbrinkmann@bafg.de0261/1306-5942
Iris Brühlbruehl@bafg.de0261/1306-5077
Sandro Castronovocastronovo@bafg.de0261/1306-5996
Dr. Georg Dierkesdierkes@bafg.de0261/1306-5007
Dr. Christian Dietrichchristian.dietrich@bafg.de0261/1306-5970
Dennis Eckerecker@bafg.de0261/1306-5407
Björn Ehligehlig@bafg.de0261/1306-5024
Michelle Feitfeit-azubi@bafg.de0261/1306-5094
Emily Fischeremily.fischer@bafg.de0261/1306-5047
Dr. Corinna Földifoeldi@bafg.de0261/1306-5982
Jannick Frohsfrohs-azubi@bafg.de0261/1306-5094
Nadine Güntherguenther@bafg.de0261/1306-5118
Dr. Jens Hahnjens.hahn@bafg.de0261/1306-5803
Annika Hatzannika.hatz@bafg.de0261/1306-5972
Inken Heidkeheidke@bafg.de0261/1306-5038
Dr. Lissa Helmholzhelmholz@bafg.de0261/1306-5311
Nina Henninghenning@bafg.de0261/1306-5318
Nina Hermeshermes@bafg.de0261/1306-5189
Deborah Hoffmanndeborah.hoffmann@bafg.de0261/1306-5298
Björn Jacobsbjoern.jacobs@bafg.de0260/1306-5571
Dr. Kevin Jewelljewell@bafg.de0261/1306-5938
Nils Keltschkeltsch@bafg.de0260/1306-5386
Toni Köppekoeppe@bafg.de0261/1306-5039
Renate Klasingklasing@bafg.de0261/1306-5270
Olena Konyevakonyeva@bafg.de0261/1306-5188
Tim Lauschkelauschke@bafg.de0261/1306-5420
Jelena Lechnerlechneri@bafg.de0261/1306-5047
Dr. Dirk Löfflerloeffler@bafg.de0261/1306-5219
Lennart Lörkeloerke@bafg.de0261/1306-5433
Rosemarie Mildnermildner@bafg.de0261/1306-5118
Cornelia Müllercornelia.mueller@bafg.de0261/1306-5034
Dr. Pavel Ondruchondruch@bafg.de0261/1306-5311
Pia Parrhysiusparrhysius@bafg.de0261/1306-5038
Maria Redekerredeker@bafg.de0261/1306-5994
Dr. Michael Schlüsenerschluesener@bafg.de0261/1306-5930
Harald Schmidschmid@bafg.de0261/1306-5127
Manoj Schulzmanoj.schulz@bafg.de0261/1306-5463
Heike Schumacherheike.schumacher@bafg.de0261/1306-5562
Dr. Peter Schweyenschweyen@bafg.de0261/1306-5048
Angela Staffehlstaffehl@bafg.de0261/1306-5436
Franziska Thronthron@bafg.de0261/1306-5047
Martina Traubtraub@bafg.de0261/1306-5034
Simone Troßentrossen@bafg.de0261/1306-5984
Marcus von der Auvonderau@bafg.de0261/1306-5248
Alexander Weizelweizel@bafg.de0261/1306-5167
David Wolffwolff@bafg.de0261/1306-5074

Diese Seite

© 2018 BfG