Navigation und Service

Referat G2 – Mitarbeiter/innen

Liste der Mitarbeiter im Referat G2

NameEmailTelefon
Dr. Arne Wickwick@bafg.de0261/1306-5408
Dr. Jürgen Pelzerjuergen.pelzer@bafg.de0261/1306-5276
Sandra Althofenalthofen@bafg.de0261/1306-5205
Susanne Becherbecher@bafg.de0261/1306-5206
Claudia Bosk-Bourgettbosk-bourgett@bafg.de0261/1306-5464
Lise Boulardboulard@bafg.de0261/1306-5167
Simon Brandbrand@bafg.de0261/1306-5977
Dr. Corinna Brinkmannbrinkmann@bafg.de0261/1306-5942
Dr. Manuel Carrillocarillo@bafg.de0261/1306-5561
Sandro Castronovocastronovo@bafg.de0261/1306-5996
Dr. Georg Dierkesdierkes@bafg.de0261/1306-5007
Dr. Christian Dietrichchristian.dietrich@bafg.de0261/1306-5970
Dennis Eckerecker@bafg.de0261/1306-5407
Björn Ehligehlig@bafg.de0261/1306-5024
Dr. Anne-Lena Fabriciusfabricius@bafg.de0261/1306-5969
Sebastian Faßbenderfassbender@bafg.de0261/1306-5561
Michelle Feitfeit-azubi@bafg.de0261/1306-5094
Emily Fischeremily.fischer@bafg.de0261/1306-5047
Marvin Fliggfligg@bafg.de0261/1306-5047
Dr. Corinna Földifoeldi@bafg.de0261/1306-5982
Jannick Frohsfrohs-azubi@bafg.de0261/1306-5094
Dr. Lissa Helmholzprincz@bafg.de0261/1306-5311
Nina Henninghenning@bafg.de0261/1306-5318
Nina Hermeshermes@bafg.de0261/1306-5189
Deborah Hoffmanndeborah.hoffmann@bafg.de0261/1306-5298
Björn Jacobsbjoern.jacobs@bafg.de0260/1306-5571
Dr. Kevin Jewelljewell@bafg.de0261/1306-5938
Toni Köppekoeppe@bafg.de0261/1306-5039
Renate Klasingklasing@bafg.de0261/1306-5270
Olena Konyevakonyeva@bafg.de0261/1306-5188
Tim Lauschkelauschke@bafg.de0261/1306-5420
Jelena Lechnerlechner-azubi@bafg.de0261/1306-5047
Dr. Dirk Löfflerloeffler@bafg.de0261/1306-5219
Lennart Lörkeloerke@bafg.de0261/1306-5433
Annika Martinmartin@bafg.de0261/1306-5972
Dr. Björn Meermannmeermann@bafg.de0261/1306-5974
Rosemarie Mildnermildner@bafg.de0261/1306-5118
Cornelia Müllercornelia.mueller@bafg.de0261/1306-5034
Pia Parrhysiusparrhysius@bafg.de0261/1306-5038
Maria Redekerredeker@bafg.de0261/1306-5994
Dr. Michael Schlüsenerschluesener@bafg.de0261/1306-5930
Harald Schmidschmid@bafg.de0261/1306-5127
Manoj Schulzmanoj.schulz@bafg.de0261/1306-5463
Heike Schumacherheike.schumacher@bafg.de0261/1306-5562
Angela Staffehlstaffehl@bafg.de0261/1306-5436
Finn Steinmetzsteinmetz-azubi@bafg.de0261/1306-5094
Dr. Ute Thorenzthorenz@bafg.de0261/1306-5971
Franziska Thronthron@bafg.de0261/1306-5047
Simone Troßentrossen@bafg.de0261/1306-5984
Marcus von der Auvonderau@bafg.de0261/1306-5248
Alexander Weizelweizel@bafg.de0261/1306-5167
David Wolffwolff@bafg.de0261/1306-5074

Diese Seite

© 2018 BfG