Navigation und Service

Referat G3 – Mitarbeiter/innen

NameE-MailTelefon
Dr. Georg Reifferscheidreifferscheid@bafg.de0261/1306-5176
Evelyn Clausclaus@bafg.de0261/1306-5281
Niklas ArendtArendt-Azubi@bafg.de0261/1306-5179
Julia Bachtinbachtin@bafg.de0261/1306-5826
Dr. Beate Bänsch-Baltruschatbaensch-baltruschat@bafg.de0261/1306-5297
Benjamin Beckerbenjamin.becker@bafg.de0261/1306-5229
Anna Maria Bellbell@bafg.de0261/1306-5105
Dr. Nicole Brennholtbrennholt@bafg.de0261/1306-5928
Alexandra Brinkealexandra.brinke@bafg.de0261/1306-5565
Dr. Marvin Brinkebrinke@bafg.de0261/1306-5966
Dr. Sebastian Buchingerbuchinger@bafg.de0261/1306-5316
Dr. Ute Feilerfeiler@bafg.de0261/1306-5356
Ilona Herrigherrig@bafg.de0261/1306-5352
Ricarda KappKapp-Azubi@bafg.de0261/1306-5179
Wiebke Kathmannkathmann@bafg.de0261/1306-5845
Ilona Kircheschkirchesch@bafg.de0261/1306-5213
Christian Kochleuskochleus@bafg.de0261/1306-5291
Bianca Konrathkonrath@bafg.de0261/1306-5824
Angela Kopperskoppers@bafg.de0261/1306-5826
Christel Möhlenkampmoehlenkamp@bafg.de0261/1306-5185
Marina Ohligohlig@bafg.de0261/1306-5465
Ramona Pfänderpfaender@bafg.de0261/1306-5460
Dr. Julia Regneryregnery@bafg.de0261/1306-5987
Carolin Riegrafriegraf@bafg.de0261/1306-5446
Dr. Sabine Schäfersabine.schaefer@bafg.de0261/1306-5375
Robert Simon Schulzrobert.schulz@bafg.de0261/1306-5352
Denise Spiraspira@bafg.de0261/1306-5590
Dr. Friederike Stockstock@bafg.de0261/1306-5953
Michaela Theismichaela.theis@bafg.de0261/1306-5149
Corinna Theisentheisen@bafg.de0261/1306-5569
Dierk-Steffen Wahrendorfwahrendorf@bafg.de0261/1306-5286
Stefanie Wunschwunsch@bafg.de0261/1306-5586

Diese Seite

© 2017 BfG